Mercedes-Benz
Ing. Václav Zeman
Vedúci predaja osobných vozidiel
Tel.: +421 2 4929 4463
Mobile: +421 918 500 210
v.zeman@motor-car.sk
Viliam Ambra
Predajca osobných vozidiel
Tel.: +421 2 4929 4434
Mobile: +421 905 912 744
v.ambra@motor-car.sk
Ing. Andrej Druga
Predajca osobných vozidiel
Tel.: +421 2 4929 4408
Mobile: +421 918 424 283
a.druga@motor-car.sk
Lenka Fabová
Predajca osobných vozidiel
Tel.: +421 2 4929 4586
Mobile: +421 918 500 198
l.fabova@motor-car.sk
Simona Geregová
Predajca osobných vozidiel
Tel.: +421 2 4929 4461
Mobile: +421 918 500 247
s.geregova@motor-car.sk
Richard Gogola
Predajca osobných vozidiel
Tel.: +421 2 4929 4387
Mobile: +421 918 500 245
r.gogola@motor-car.sk
Juraj Ježík
Predajca osobných vozidiel
Tel.: +421 2 4929 4598
Mobile: +421 918 424 251
j.jezik@motor-car.sk
Peter Ondreička
Predajca osobných vozidiel
Tel.: +421 2 4929 4470
Mobile: +421 918 766 213
p.ondreicka@motor-car.sk
Ing. Michaela Papierniková
Predajca osobných vozidiel
Tel.: +421 2 4929 4527
Mobile: +421 918 500 150
m.papiernikova@motor-car.sk
Peter Hronský
Vedúci predaja jazdených vozidiel
Tel.: +421 2 4929 4415
Mobile: +421 908 735 249
p.hronsky@motor-car.sk
Ing. Martin Bačko

Tel.: +421 2 4929 4108
Mobile: +421 908 754 936
m.backo@motor-car.sk
Ing. Lukáš Onofrej

Tel.: +421 2 4929 4109
Mobile: +421 908 754 937
l.onofrej@motor-car.sk
Viliam Kotula
Asistent predaja

Mobile: +421918424117
v.kotula@motor-car.sk
Alena Královičová

Tel.: +421 2 4929 4589
Mobile: +421 908 753 526
a.kralovicova@motor-car.sk